Country
Freedom of choice
Freedom of choice

Reviews

(17.07.2017)

Good afternoon, booked train tickets to Lviv on may holidays. Liked the website, everything is clear and fast.

Tatiana (11.04.2017)

After reading all the reviews here, I decided to use this service. Experience of cooperation with this website left the best impression. I bought tickets to Berlin from the Online Tikets, as it turned out, it was the best offer. Booked that evening paid, and after a couple hours  I had my tickets )

Masha (01.04.2017)

I always buy tickets here. This service works well.

Michael (20.03.2017)

Issued involuntary refunds of tickets due to illness. Refund on the tickets produced. Guys, thanks for the prompt.

Igor (12.03.2017)

The first time I decided to go on an independent journey and book tickets on site Online Tikets. Fly to Amsterdam! Good service, nothing bad I can not say.

Artem Kochetkov (28.02.2017)

What is my experience of buying tickets online in Tikets Online? Exellent! Had to buy a ticket to Paris. So I bought it. Everything is good.

Irina Chuikova (16.02.2017)

Read reviews, bought tickets for the first time on this site, especially for the first time, and even on vacation with the bride. Satisfied. Everything is good!

Maxim Alexandrovich (12.02.2017)

Hello! We purchased tickets at the office Online Tikets, all аvia cashiers were friendly. Thanks! 

Nikolai and Larissa (05.02.2017)

Bought two tickets and two tickets back in June in Istanbul. It went well, e-tickets I have printed, now rejoice! ) :)  

Olechka (26.01.2017)

Good day! On Your website provides a convenient function of buying tickets on the train, so i quite often use this site.

Oleg (20.01.2017)

Good day! Had problems with paying for tickets, call the telephone number on the website Online Tikets - all suggested very quickly and clearly, it turned out that I on the card its a long time ago put a payment limit for Internet payments only 50 UAH per month)) finally figured out, bought, and we flew to Istanbul through your company.

With respect, Natalia (18.01.2017)

Several times already ordered here tickets until problems arose. I liked this site

Oleg (25.12.2016)

Bought tickets for the first time. I went through a lot of sites that I was advised and stayed in this sow. E-tickets can be download from account in just a minute, left them only to print. Thank you.

Lyubov Viktorovna (19.12.2016)

Greetings to all! In November, I bought tickets Kiev – Dubai, was pleased with the work Manager. The Manager, by the way, I was the first time such a polite and appropriate got (: Thank you Tatiana for warmth and a sincere desire to help (: (:

Nadia (07.12.2016)

Fly a lot, so trust only those services, which have flown before. With Onlinetickets was not a problem, nobody was let down, all OK)))

Alexander (24.11.2016)

Bought tickets there/back, there is a need to change the return date to a later date. It was proposed to make a cancellation and offered to buy a new ticket, there were no problems. Aviacashiers well done

Anton Vladimirovich (16.11.2016)

Issued involuntary refunds of tickets due to illness. The return ticket was successful. All honestly, thank you!

Irishka (11.11.2016)

Bought through Online Tikets ticket from Kiev to Barcelona. Everything was perfect. Do the money for the ticket written off immediately. But the confirmation of the tickets came quickly.

Anya (06.11.2016)

Thanks guys – you rock!! You have booked the tickets two weeks ago for the flight Kiev - Prague 4 tickets there and back. It took all Gud

Tatiana (29.10.2016)
Leave a comment